Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Wednesday 1-31-24

 Wednesday 1-31-24

Push Press & Split Jerks


Conditioning:

On the 4:00 x 4

500 Meter Row

12 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20)

Monday, January 29, 2024

Tuesday 1-30-24

 Tuesday 1-30-24

Conditioning:

AMRAP 20 

40 Ft Handstand Walk

40 DB Overhead Walking Lunges (50s/35s)

10 Shuttle Runs


Accessory Strength:

20/Side Single Arm Banded Lat Pull Downs

20 DB Pull Overs

10/Side KB Windmills

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Monday 1-29-24

 Monday 1-29-24

Front Squats


Conditioning:

15-12-9-6-3

DB Thrusters (50s/35s)

Burpee Pull-Ups

Cap 12:00


Skill Work:

Bar Muscle Ups

Toes to Bar

Friday, January 26, 2024

Saturday 1-27-24

 Saturday 1-27-24

Teams of 2

AMRAP 20

160 Ft. Single Arm Overhead Walk

40 Single Arm Russian Kettlebell Swings 

40 Kettlebell Box Step-Ups


KB (53/35)

Box (24/20)

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Friday 1-26-24

 Friday 1-26-24

Conditioning:

16.4

AMRAP 13

55 Deadlifts (225/155)

55 Wallballs (20/14)

55 Calorie Row

55 Handstand Push-ups 


Accessory Strength:

3 Sets

:30 Hollow Hang

:30 Tuck Hang

:30 Arch Hang


*Rest :30-:60 after each hang

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Wednesday 1-24-24

 Wednesday 1-24-24

Front Squats


Conditioning:

5 Rounds

Work :30/Rest :30


Max Toes to Bar

Max Push-ups

Max V-Ups

Max Alternating Pistols

Monday, January 22, 2024

Tuesday 1-23:24

 Tuesday 1-23-24

Power Snatches


Conditioning:

AMRAP 7

10 Power Snatches (75/55)

3 Chest to Bar Pull-ups

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Monday 1-22-24

 Monday 1-22-24

Push Press and Spit Jerks


Conditioning:

AMRAP 10

Wallballs (20/14)

10-20-30-40 and so on

Wall Walks

1-2-3-4 and so on

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Friday 1-19-24

 Friday 1-19-24

Teams of 2

AMRAP 18

120 Ft DB Farmers Carry

30 DB Shoulder to Overhead

30 DB Box Step Ups

*Every 3:00, both complete 10 Kickouts

DB (50s/35s)


+ FRIDAY FINISHERšŸ˜ƒ

Wednesday 1-17-24

 Wednesday 1-17-24

Conditioning:

On the 2:00 x 5

30 Speed Steps

10 Right Arm Kettlebell Swings

10 Left Arm Kettlebell Swings

10 KB Goblet Squats

KB( 53/35)


Accessory Strength:

3 Sets

100 Ft KB Crossbody Carry (50 ft/side)

20 Plank Over KB

20 V-ups

Monday, January 15, 2024

Tuesday 1-16-24

 Tuesday 1-16-24

Conditioning:

18-15-12-9-6

Row Calories 

Double DB Deadlifts (50s/35s)

Alternating Hang DB Snatches (50/35)

Cap 15:00


Accessory Strength:

3 Sets

12 Double DB Bench Press

12 Double DB Bent over Rows

12 Double DB L-Sit Press

Monday 1-15-24

 Monday 1-15-24

Conditioning:

AMRAP 6

12 WB Thrusters 

12 WB Russian Twists

Rest 2:00

AMRAP 6

12 WB Lunges

12 WB Sit-ups 


WB (20/14)


Accessory Strength:

3-4 Sets

10 Alternating Archer Rows

:20 Hollow Hold on top of Rings

10 Ring Dips

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Wednesday 1-10-24

 Wednesday 1-10-24

Teams of 2

AMRAP 20

30 Calorie Row

40 Wallballs (20/14)

50 Box Jumps (24/20)

60 Alternating DB Snatches (50/35)


Take 15:00 to work on mobility or skill.

Monday, January 8, 2024

Tuesday 1-9-24

 Tuesday 1-9-24

Conditioning:

3 Rounds

Work :90/Rest :30

- Handstand Walk

- Echo Bike

- Pull-Ups

- Ski Erg

- Toes to Bar

- Rest

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Monday 1-8-24

 Monday 1-8-24

Conditioning:

15-12-9

DB Thrusters

Burpees Over Dumbbells

Into..

9-12-15

DB Front Squats

Burpees


DB(50s/35s)


Accessory Strength:

4-5 Sets

1 Wall Walk + :15 Handstand Hold

15 Banded Kneeling Hip Thrust

15 Banded Glute Bridge Abductions

Friday, January 5, 2024

Saturday 1-6-24

 Saturday 1-6-24

Teams of 2

AMRAP 10

15/10 Calorie Row 

5 Hang Power Snatches

5 Overhead Squats 

Rest 2:00

AMRAP 10

5 Hang Power Cleans 

5 Strict Press

BB (75/55)

Thursday, January 4, 2024

Friday 1-5-24

 Friday 1-5-24

Conditioning:

EMOM x 3

7 Clean and Jerks

Rest 1:00

EMOM x 3

7 Back Squats

Rest 1:00

EMOM x 3

7 Push Jerks

Rest 1:00

EMOM x 3

7 Front Squats


BB (135/95)


Skill Accessory:

Accumulate 

30 Toes to Bar

60 Foot Handstand Walk

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Wednesday 1-3-24

 Wednesday 1-3-24

On the 2:00 x 5

2 Hang Cleans + 1 Clean

Rest 1:00

On the 1:00 x 5

2 Clean Pulls


Conditioning:

AMRAP 15

30 Double Unders 

10 Shoulder to Overhead (135/95)

10 Deadlifts (135/95)

Monday, January 1, 2024

Tuesday 1-2-24

 Tuesday 1-2-24

Conditioning:

5-10-15-10-5

Shuttle Runs

Burpee Pull Ups


Cap 15:00


Accessory Strength:

3 Sets

15 Double DB Lateral Raises 

15 Double DB Seated Press

15 Double DB Floor Press